Older Adult Programs and
Services Database

Older Adult Database Home

About This Database

How To Use This Database

Having Problems Finding Services?

Helpful Links

» Contact Us

Contact Us

Database Project Coordinator

Anisha Chohan
Education Consultant, Regional Geriatric Program central
chohana@hhsc.ca
(905) 777-3837, ext. 12436

Geriatric Access & Integration Network (GAIN)

David Jewell, Chair, GAIN Council
jeweldav@hhsc.ca

Dementia Networks

Mary Burnett, Chair, HNHB Dementia Network
mary.burnett@alzheimersouthcentral.ca

Barb McCoy, Hamilton
bmccoy@alzheimerhamiltonhalton.org

Gail Mackenzie-High
gail.mackenzie@niagararegion.ca

Susan Wavell, Haldimand
swavell@clhaldimand.com

Kathie Savage, Norfolk
ksavage@alzhn.ca

Marg Eisner, Brant
programdirector@alzbrant.ca

Julia Baxter, Halton
jbaxter@stjoes.ca